Friday, 24 June 2011

Tupac Shakur – Legend

Tracklist:1 – Souljaz Story (Produced by Dj Tricki)2 – Money, Cars, Clothes feat Dr. Dre, Nas, Q-Tip & Marsha Ambrosius (Produced by Krew)3 – Whatcha Gonna Do (D-Ace Remix)4 – Only Fear Of Death (Produced By Dj Dant)5 – Baby Don’t Cry feat The Outlawz (Produced by Dj Tricki)6 – Sucka 4 Love (Dj LV Remix)7 – Who Do U Believe In (Produced by Dj Cvince)8 – Drunk Driving in my Glasshouse feat The Realest,The Outlawz (Papaveli Remix)9 – Never B Peace feat The Outlawz (Produced By Dj Tricki)10 – Happy Home (Dj LV Remix)11 – Until The End Of Time (Produced by Dj Cvince)12 – Pain (Produced By Dj Dant)13 – Thugz Get Lonely Too (Produced by Dj Cvince)14 – Black Cotton feat Mouse Man (Papaveli West Coast Remix)15 – Changed Man (Dj LV Remix)16 – Don’t You Trust Me (VenomRx Smooth Mix)17 – Underground feat Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg & Ice Cube (Produced by Krew)18 – Fake Ass Bytches (Produced By Dj Tricki)19 – Hold On Be Strong (Master C Remix)

- Posted using

No comments:

Post a Comment